A subscription gives you full access to PRO add-on features. When signing up, payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current billing period. Depending on the subscription duration, your subscription will auto-renew annually or monthly, at a price listed below:
PRO Yearly: 9.99$
PRO Monthly: 1.49$
Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current billing period. Auto-renewal can be turned off, by going to your iTunes Account Settings after purchase.
If you desire to cancel your iTunes subscription for Escape PRO, you can do so from your iTunes Account Settings. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.
Fallback clause means that when you subscribe for minimum 12 months consecutively, either by purchasing a 1-year subscription or 12x 1-month subscriptions, you own the app features released before and during that period. If you decide to stop subscribing, you can use the aquired features freely afterwards, without any payment.
If you stop subscribing, you won’t get new features but you will receive bug fixes for the features you aquired, and also app stability improvements and updates for new iOS versions. If you decide to resubscribe, the mechanism resets itself and you have to be subscribed for a new period of minimum 12 months, in order to aquire and retain new features.